Current time in Alella

Find out how much time is in Alella (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:4040AM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alella
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
41.4833°, 2.3000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Alella

Sunrise
6:18 a.m.
Sunset
9:28 p.m.
Day length
15:10:29

Night length in Alella

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
12:03 a.m.
Moon set
11:55 a.m.

Time difference

Alella
20:40:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
0 hours
20:40:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Alella
20:40:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
1 hours
21:40:40 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Alella
20:40:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
-1 hours
19:40:40 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Alella
20:40:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
5 hours
01:40:40 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:40:40 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alella:
20:40:40 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alella on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

19:40:40 AM
20:40:40 AM
20:40:40 AM
20:40:40 AM
20:40:40 AM
20:40:40 AM
20:40:40 AM
20:40:40 AM
20:40:40 AM
20:40:40 AM
20:40:40 AM
20:40:40 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:40:40 AM
00:40:40 AM
19:40:40 AM
21:40:40 AM
06:40:40 AM
20:40:40 AM