Current time in Alfarb

Find out how much time is in Alfarb (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:5228AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alfarb
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
39.2833°, -0.5500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Alfarb

Sunrise
6:35 a.m.
Sunset
9:31 p.m.
Day length
14:56:01

Night length in Alfarb

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:30 p.m.
Moon set
6:29 a.m.

Time difference

Alfarb
07:52:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-5 hours
02:52:28 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Alfarb
07:52:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-2 hours
05:52:28 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Alfarb
07:52:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-6 hours
01:52:28 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Alfarb
07:52:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
1 hours
08:52:28 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:52:28 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alfarb:
07:52:28 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alfarb on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

06:52:28 AM
07:52:28 AM
07:52:28 AM
07:52:28 AM
07:52:28 AM
07:52:28 AM
06:52:28 AM
07:52:28 AM
06:52:28 AM
07:52:28 AM
07:52:28 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:52:28 AM
10:52:28 AM
07:52:28 AM
00:52:28 AM
05:52:28 AM
01:52:28 AM