Current time in Alfarràs

Find out how much time is in Alfarràs (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:0337AM
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alfarràs
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
41.8167°, 0.5833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Alfarràs

Sunrise
7:35 a.m.
Sunset
8:25 p.m.
Day length
12:50:38

Night length in Alfarràs

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
3:27 p.m.
Moon set
4:32 a.m.

Time difference

Alfarràs
00:03:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Sunday, April 5, 2020
-7 hours
17:03:37 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Alfarràs
00:03:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Sunday, April 5, 2020
-6 hours
18:03:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Alfarràs
00:03:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Sunday, April 5, 2020
5 hours
05:03:37 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Alfarràs
00:03:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Sunday, April 5, 2020
1 hours
01:03:37 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Sunday, April 5, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:03:37 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alfarràs:
00:03:37 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alfarràs on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

00:03:37 AM
23:03:37 AM
00:03:37 AM
00:03:37 AM
00:03:37 AM
00:03:37 AM
00:03:37 AM
00:03:37 AM
00:03:37 AM
00:03:37 AM
00:03:37 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:03:37 AM
19:03:37 AM
05:03:37 AM
17:03:37 AM
01:03:37 AM
00:03:37 AM