Current time in Alguaire

Find out how much time is in Alguaire (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:0824AM
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alguaire
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
41.7333°, 0.6000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Alguaire

Sunrise
7:14 a.m.
Sunset
8:45 p.m.
Day length
13:31:11

Night length in Alguaire

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
11:41 p.m.
Moon set
1:56 p.m.

Time difference

Alguaire
05:08:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
1 hours
06:08:25 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Alguaire
05:08:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-6 hours
23:08:25 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Alguaire
05:08:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
6 hours
11:08:25 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Alguaire
05:08:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
0 hours
05:08:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/San_Marino
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:08:25 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alguaire:
05:08:25 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alguaire on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

04:08:25 AM
05:08:25 AM
05:08:25 AM
05:08:25 AM
05:08:25 AM
05:08:25 AM
05:08:25 AM
04:08:25 AM
04:08:25 AM
05:08:25 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:08:25 AM
04:08:25 AM
04:08:25 AM
06:08:25 AM
03:08:25 AM
05:08:25 AM