Current time in Alicante

Find out how much time is in Alicante (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:1628AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alicante
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
38.3500°, -0.4833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Alicante

Sunrise
6:38 a.m.
Sunset
9:28 p.m.
Day length
14:50:09

Night length in Alicante

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:26 p.m.
Moon set
6:32 a.m.

Time difference

Alicante
07:16:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-6 hours
01:16:28 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Martinique
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Alicante
07:16:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-6 hours
01:16:28 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Dominica
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Alicante
07:16:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
1 hours
08:16:28 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Alicante
07:16:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-4 hours
03:16:28 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:16:28 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alicante:
07:16:28 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alicante on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

06:16:28 AM
07:16:28 AM
07:16:28 AM
07:16:28 AM
06:16:28 AM
07:16:28 AM
07:16:28 AM
07:16:28 AM
06:16:28 AM
07:16:28 AM
07:16:28 AM
07:16:28 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:16:28 AM
01:16:28 AM
08:16:28 AM
11:16:28 AM
06:16:28 AM
06:16:28 AM