Current time in Allariz

Find out how much time is in Allariz (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

11:1436AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Allariz
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
42.1833°, -7.8000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Allariz

Sunrise
6:54 a.m.
Sunset
10:10 p.m.
Day length
15:15:31

Night length in Allariz

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:08 p.m.
Moon set
6:50 a.m.

Time difference

Allariz
11:14:36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-13 hours
22:14:36 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Allariz
11:14:36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
5 hours
16:14:36 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Allariz
11:14:36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
10 hours
21:14:36 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Allariz
11:14:36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-5 hours
06:14:36 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
11:14:36 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Allariz:
11:14:36 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Allariz on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

11:14:36 AM
11:14:36 AM
11:14:36 AM
11:14:36 AM
11:14:36 AM
11:14:36 AM
11:14:36 AM
11:14:36 AM
11:14:36 AM
11:14:36 AM
11:14:36 AM
11:14:36 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:14:36 AM
22:14:36 AM
11:14:36 AM
08:14:36 AM
11:14:36 AM
04:14:36 AM