Current time in Almería

Find out how much time is in Almería (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:1504AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Almería
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
36.8333°, -2.4500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Almería

Sunrise
6:50 a.m.
Sunset
9:31 p.m.
Day length
14:41:01

Night length in Almería

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:31 p.m.
Moon set
6:44 a.m.

Time difference

Almería
07:15:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-7 hours
00:15:04 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Mexico_City
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Almería
07:15:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
8 hours
15:15:04 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Almería
07:15:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-6 hours
01:15:04 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Almería
07:15:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-1 hours
06:15:04 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:15:04 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Almería:
07:15:04 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Almería on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

07:15:04 AM
07:15:04 AM
06:15:04 AM
07:15:04 AM
07:15:04 AM
07:15:04 AM
07:15:04 AM
07:15:04 AM
07:15:04 AM
07:15:04 AM
07:15:04 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

19:15:04 AM
07:15:04 AM
07:15:04 AM
02:15:04 AM
23:15:04 AM
17:15:04 AM