Current time in Alsasua – Altsasu

Find out how much time is in Alsasua – Altsasu (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

06:5631AM
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alsasua – Altsasu
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
42.8667°, -2.1667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Alsasua – Altsasu

Sunrise
7:45 a.m.
Sunset
8:37 p.m.
Day length
12:52:22

Night length in Alsasua – Altsasu

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
2:22 p.m.
Moon set
4:11 a.m.

Time difference

Alsasua – Altsasu
06:56:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, April 4, 2020
2 hours
09:26:31 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Alsasua – Altsasu
06:56:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, April 4, 2020
3 hours
10:26:31 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Alsasua – Altsasu
06:56:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-7 hours
23:56:31 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Friday, April 3, 2020
Alsasua – Altsasu
06:56:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-6 hours
00:56:31 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Saturday, April 4, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
06:56:31 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alsasua – Altsasu:
06:56:31 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alsasua – Altsasu on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

06:56:31 AM
06:56:31 AM
06:56:31 AM
06:56:31 AM
06:56:31 AM
06:56:31 AM
06:56:31 AM
06:56:31 AM
05:56:31 AM
06:56:31 AM
06:56:31 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:56:31 AM
08:56:31 AM
18:56:31 AM
07:56:31 AM
06:56:31 AM
04:56:31 AM