Current time in Altea

Find out how much time is in Altea (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:3152AM
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Altea
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
38.6000°, -0.0500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Altea

Sunrise
7:40 a.m.
Sunset
8:26 p.m.
Day length
12:45:43

Night length in Altea

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
2:22 p.m.
Moon set
3:52 a.m.

Time difference

Altea
22:31:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-1 hours
21:31:52 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Altea
22:31:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, April 4, 2020
6 hours
04:31:52 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Altea
22:31:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-2 hours
20:31:52 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Abidjan
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Altea
22:31:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, April 4, 2020
1 hours
23:31:52 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Saturday, April 4, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:31:52 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Altea:
22:31:52 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Altea on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

22:31:52 AM
22:31:52 AM
22:31:52 AM
22:31:52 AM
22:31:52 AM
22:31:52 AM
22:31:52 AM
22:31:52 AM
22:31:52 AM
22:31:52 AM
22:31:52 AM
22:31:52 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:31:52 AM
21:31:52 AM
16:31:52 AM
14:31:52 AM
21:31:52 AM
22:31:52 AM