Current time in Amposta

Find out how much time is in Amposta (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:0253AM
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Amposta
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
40.7167°, 0.5833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Amposta

Sunrise
7:12 a.m.
Sunset
8:50 p.m.
Day length
13:38:00

Night length in Amposta

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:57 p.m.
Moon set
10:40 a.m.

Time difference

Amposta
01:02:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-5 hours
20:02:53 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Amposta
01:02:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-8 hours
17:02:53 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Amposta
01:02:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
3 hours
04:02:53 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Amposta
01:02:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-1 hours
00:02:53 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:02:53 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Amposta:
01:02:53 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Amposta on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

01:02:53 AM
01:02:53 AM
01:02:53 AM
01:02:53 AM
01:02:53 AM
01:02:53 AM
01:02:53 AM
01:02:53 AM
01:02:53 AM
01:02:53 AM
01:02:53 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:32:53 AM
00:02:53 AM
02:02:53 AM
19:02:53 AM
23:02:53 AM
01:02:53 AM