Current time in Amurrio

Find out how much time is in Amurrio (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

11:5054AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Amurrio
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
43.0500°, -3.0000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Amurrio

Sunrise
7:55 a.m.
Sunset
8:36 p.m.
Day length
12:41:01

Night length in Amurrio

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
10:02 a.m.
Moon set
12:51 a.m.

Time difference

Amurrio
11:50:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-6 hours
05:50:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Amurrio
11:50:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
0 hours
11:50:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Amurrio
11:50:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-2 hours
09:50:54 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Amurrio
11:50:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-7 hours
04:50:54 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
11:50:54 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Amurrio:
11:50:54 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Amurrio on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

11:50:54 AM
11:50:54 AM
11:50:54 AM
11:50:54 AM
11:50:54 AM
11:50:54 AM
10:50:54 AM
11:50:54 AM
11:50:54 AM
11:50:54 AM
11:50:54 AM
11:50:54 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:50:54 AM
16:20:54 AM
06:50:54 AM
17:50:54 AM
10:50:54 AM
13:50:54 AM