Current time in Antequera

Find out how much time is in Antequera (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:2228AM
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Antequera
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
36.9333°, -4.5167°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Antequera

Sunrise
7:57 a.m.
Sunset
8:43 p.m.
Day length
12:45:41

Night length in Antequera

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
3:56 p.m.
Moon set
4:45 a.m.

Time difference

Antequera
21:22:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Sunday, April 5, 2020
2 hours
23:22:28 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Antequera
21:22:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Sunday, April 5, 2020
8 hours
05:22:28 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Monday, April 6, 2020
Antequera
21:22:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Sunday, April 5, 2020
-6 hours
15:22:28 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Antequera
21:22:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Sunday, April 5, 2020
1 hours
22:22:28 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Sunday, April 5, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:22:28 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Antequera:
21:22:28 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Antequera on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

21:22:28 AM
21:22:28 AM
21:22:28 AM
21:22:28 AM
21:22:28 AM
21:22:28 AM
21:22:28 AM
21:22:28 AM
20:22:28 AM
21:22:28 AM
21:22:28 AM
21:22:28 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:22:28 AM
19:22:28 AM
21:22:28 AM
03:22:28 AM
00:52:28 AM
22:22:28 AM