Current time in Arafo

Find out how much time is in Arafo (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:0945AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Arafo
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
28.3333°, -16.4167°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Atlantic/Canary

Sunrise and Sunset in Arafo

Sunrise
7:16 a.m.
Sunset
9:05 p.m.
Day length
13:48:40

Night length in Arafo

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
12:31 a.m.
Moon set
12:52 p.m.

Time difference

Arafo
04:09:45 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Canary
Sunday, July 12, 2020
5 hours
09:39:45 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Arafo
04:09:45 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Canary
Sunday, July 12, 2020
4 hours
08:09:45 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Arafo
04:09:45 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Canary
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-6 hours
22:09:45 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Merida
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Arafo
04:09:45 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Canary
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-6 hours
22:09:45 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Saturday, July 11, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:09:45 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Arafo:
04:09:45 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Arafo on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

05:09:45 AM
05:09:45 AM
05:09:45 AM
05:09:45 AM
04:09:45 AM
05:09:45 AM
05:09:45 AM
05:09:45 AM
05:09:45 AM
05:09:45 AM
05:09:45 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:09:45 AM
14:09:45 AM
11:09:45 AM
05:09:45 AM
06:09:45 AM
15:09:45 AM