Current time in Aranda de Duero

Find out how much time is in Aranda de Duero (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:4640AM
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aranda de Duero
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
41.6833°, -3.6833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Aranda de Duero

Sunrise
7:27 a.m.
Sunset
9:08 p.m.
Day length
13:41:16

Night length in Aranda de Duero

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:13 p.m.
Moon set
10:59 a.m.

Time difference

Aranda de Duero
01:46:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-1 hours
00:46:40 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Aranda de Duero
01:46:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
10 hours
11:46:40 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Aranda de Duero
01:46:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
6 hours
07:46:40 AM
UTC+12:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Aranda de Duero
01:46:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
7 hours
08:46:40 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:46:40 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aranda de Duero:
01:46:40 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aranda de Duero on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

01:46:40 AM
01:46:40 AM
01:46:40 AM
01:46:40 AM
01:46:40 AM
01:46:40 AM
00:46:40 AM
00:46:40 AM
01:46:40 AM
01:46:40 AM
01:46:40 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:46:40 AM
01:46:40 AM
19:46:40 AM
06:46:40 AM
01:46:40 AM
06:46:40 AM