Current time in Arbo

Find out how much time is in Arbo (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:5324AM
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Arbo
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
42.1167°, -8.3167°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Arbo

Sunrise
8:10 a.m.
Sunset
9:01 p.m.
Day length
12:51:08

Night length in Arbo

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
2:50 p.m.
Moon set
4:34 a.m.

Time difference

Arbo
22:53:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-5 hours
17:53:24 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Arbo
22:53:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-7 hours
15:53:24 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Arbo
22:53:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-1 hours
21:53:24 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Brazzaville
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Arbo
22:53:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, April 4, 2020
0 hours
22:53:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Saturday, April 4, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:53:24 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Arbo:
22:53:24 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Arbo on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

22:53:24 AM
22:53:24 AM
22:53:24 AM
22:53:24 AM
22:53:24 AM
22:53:24 AM
22:53:24 AM
22:53:24 AM
22:53:24 AM
22:53:24 AM
22:53:24 AM
22:53:24 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:53:24 AM
22:53:24 AM
00:53:24 AM
23:53:24 AM
15:53:24 AM
00:53:24 AM