Current time in Arenys de Mar

Find out how much time is in Arenys de Mar (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

14:0803AM
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Arenys de Mar
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
41.5833°, 2.5500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Arenys de Mar

Sunrise
7:04 a.m.
Sunset
8:40 p.m.
Day length
13:35:51

Night length in Arenys de Mar

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:17 p.m.
Moon set
11:36 a.m.

Time difference

Arenys de Mar
14:08:03 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-5 hours
09:08:03 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Arenys de Mar
14:08:03 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
3 hours
17:08:03 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Arenys de Mar
14:08:03 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-8 hours
06:08:03 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Arenys de Mar
14:08:03 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-1 hours
13:08:03 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
14:08:03 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Arenys de Mar:
14:08:03 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Arenys de Mar on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

14:08:03 AM
14:08:03 AM
14:08:03 AM
14:08:03 AM
14:08:03 AM
13:08:03 AM
14:08:03 AM
14:08:03 AM
14:08:03 AM
14:08:03 AM
14:08:03 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:08:03 AM
16:08:03 AM
15:08:03 AM
15:08:03 AM
08:08:03 AM
14:08:03 AM