Current time in Arrecife

Find out how much time is in Arrecife (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:5318AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Arrecife
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
28.9500°, -13.5333°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Atlantic/Canary

Sunrise and Sunset in Arrecife

Sunrise
7:04 a.m.
Sunset
8:55 p.m.
Day length
13:51:24

Night length in Arrecife

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
12:20 a.m.
Moon set
12:40 p.m.

Time difference

Arrecife
04:53:18 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Canary
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-1 hours
03:53:18 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Arrecife
04:53:18 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Canary
Sunday, July 12, 2020
2 hours
06:53:18 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Arrecife
04:53:18 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Canary
Sunday, July 12, 2020
1 hours
05:53:18 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Tripoli
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Arrecife
04:53:18 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Canary
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-7 hours
21:53:18 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Saturday, July 11, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:53:18 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Arrecife:
04:53:18 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Arrecife on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

05:53:18 AM
05:53:18 AM
05:53:18 AM
04:53:18 AM
05:53:18 AM
05:53:18 AM
05:53:18 AM
05:53:18 AM
04:53:18 AM
05:53:18 AM
04:53:18 AM
04:53:18 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

10:53:18 AM
08:53:18 AM
05:53:18 AM
06:53:18 AM
03:53:18 AM
00:53:18 AM