Current time in Artesa de Segre

Find out how much time is in Artesa de Segre (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:0738AM
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Artesa de Segre
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
41.9000°, 1.0500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Artesa de Segre

Sunrise
8:15 a.m.
Sunset
7:05 p.m.
Day length
10:49:54

Night length in Artesa de Segre

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon set
2:18 p.m.

Time difference

Artesa de Segre
04:07:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
-2 hours
02:07:38 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Artesa de Segre
04:07:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
-5 hours
23:07:38 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Artesa de Segre
04:07:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
-12 hours
16:07:38 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Artesa de Segre
04:07:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
2 hours
06:07:38 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:07:38 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Artesa de Segre:
04:07:38 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Artesa de Segre on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

03:07:38 AM
04:07:38 AM
04:07:38 AM
04:07:38 AM
04:07:38 AM
04:07:38 AM
04:07:38 AM
04:07:38 AM
04:07:38 AM
04:07:38 AM
04:07:38 AM
04:07:38 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:07:38 AM
05:07:38 AM
06:07:38 AM
18:07:38 AM
03:07:38 AM
15:07:38 AM