Current time in Asteasu

Find out how much time is in Asteasu (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:1903AM
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Asteasu
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
43.2000°, -2.1000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Asteasu

Sunrise
7:56 a.m.
Sunset
8:06 p.m.
Day length
12:10:05

Night length in Asteasu

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon set
3:06 p.m.

Time difference

Asteasu
20:19:03 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-7 hours
13:19:03 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Asteasu
20:19:03 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-2 hours
18:19:03 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Asteasu
20:19:03 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
1 hours
21:19:03 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Asteasu
20:19:03 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
11 hours
07:19:03 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:19:03 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Asteasu:
20:19:03 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Asteasu on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

20:19:03 AM
20:19:03 AM
20:19:03 AM
20:19:03 AM
20:19:03 AM
20:19:03 AM
20:19:03 AM
20:19:03 AM
20:19:03 AM
20:19:03 AM
19:19:03 AM
20:19:03 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:19:03 AM
20:19:03 AM
21:19:03 AM
18:19:03 AM
20:19:03 AM
21:19:03 AM