Current time in Astorga

Find out how much time is in Astorga (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:1153AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Astorga
Country:
Spain
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Time difference

Astorga
04:11:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-1 hours
03:11:53 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Astorga
04:11:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
1 hours
05:11:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Comoro
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Astorga
04:11:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-1 hours
03:11:53 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Astorga
04:11:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-6 hours
22:11:53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Monday, March 30, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:11:53 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Astorga:
04:11:53 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Spain

04:11:53 AM
03:11:53 AM
04:11:53 AM
04:11:53 AM
03:11:53 AM
04:11:53 AM
04:11:53 AM
04:11:53 AM
04:11:53 AM
04:11:53 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

10:11:53 AM
04:11:53 AM
20:11:53 AM
22:11:53 AM
03:11:53 AM
15:11:53 AM