Current time in Ataun

Find out how much time is in Ataun (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:4352AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ataun
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
43.0000°, -2.1667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Ataun

Sunrise
6:40 a.m.
Sunset
9:48 p.m.
Day length
15:08:22

Night length in Ataun

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
11:35 p.m.
Moon set
10:56 a.m.

Time difference

Ataun
04:43:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, July 11, 2020
9 hours
13:43:52 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Ataun
04:43:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, July 11, 2020
8 hours
12:43:52 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Ataun
04:43:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-10 hours
18:43:52 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Friday, July 10, 2020
Ataun
04:43:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-5 hours
23:43:52 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Friday, July 10, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:43:52 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ataun:
04:43:52 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ataun on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

04:43:52 AM
04:43:52 AM
04:43:52 AM
04:43:52 AM
04:43:52 AM
04:43:52 AM
04:43:52 AM
04:43:52 AM
04:43:52 AM
03:43:52 AM
04:43:52 AM
04:43:52 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

13:43:52 AM
22:43:52 AM
02:43:52 AM
14:43:52 AM
07:13:52 AM
04:43:52 AM