Current time in Ávila

Find out how much time is in Ávila (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:5149AM
Friday, May 29, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ávila
Country:
Spain
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Time difference

Ávila
15:51:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Friday, May 29, 2020
7 hours
22:51:49 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Friday, May 29, 2020
Ávila
15:51:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Friday, May 29, 2020
-6 hours
09:51:49 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Friday, May 29, 2020
Ávila
15:51:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Friday, May 29, 2020
2 hours
17:51:49 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Muscat
Friday, May 29, 2020
Ávila
15:51:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Friday, May 29, 2020
1 hours
16:51:49 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Mayotte
Friday, May 29, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:51:49 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ávila:
15:51:49 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Spain

15:51:49 AM
14:51:49 AM
15:51:49 AM
14:51:49 AM
15:51:49 AM
15:51:49 AM
15:51:49 AM
15:51:49 AM
15:51:49 AM
15:51:49 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:51:49 AM
10:51:49 AM
09:51:49 AM
20:21:49 AM
16:51:49 AM
15:51:49 AM