Current time in Avilés

Find out how much time is in Avilés (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:5104AM
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Avilés
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
43.5569°, -5.9247°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Avilés

Sunrise
8:46 a.m.
Sunset
7:29 p.m.
Day length
10:42:33

Night length in Avilés

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
2:03 a.m.
Moon set
4:03 p.m.

Time difference

Avilés
01:51:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
1 hours
02:51:04 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
Avilés
01:51:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
2 hours
03:51:04 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
Avilés
01:51:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
5 hours
06:51:04 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
Avilés
01:51:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
9 hours
10:51:04 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:51:04 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Avilés:
01:51:04 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Avilés on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

01:51:04 AM
01:51:04 AM
01:51:04 AM
01:51:04 AM
01:51:04 AM
01:51:04 AM
00:51:04 AM
00:51:04 AM
01:51:04 AM
01:51:04 AM
01:51:04 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:51:04 AM
01:51:04 AM
08:51:04 AM
00:51:04 AM
01:51:04 AM
01:51:04 AM