Current time in Avinyó

Find out how much time is in Avinyó (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:1452AM
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Avinyó
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
41.8667°, 1.9667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Avinyó

Sunrise
7:08 a.m.
Sunset
8:40 p.m.
Day length
13:31:37

Night length in Avinyó

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
11:34 p.m.
Moon set
1:50 p.m.

Time difference

Avinyó
05:14:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
6 hours
11:14:52 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Avinyó
05:14:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
1 hours
06:14:52 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Avinyó
05:14:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-6 hours
23:14:52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Avinyó
05:14:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-2 hours
03:14:52 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:14:52 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Avinyó:
05:14:52 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Avinyó on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

05:14:52 AM
05:14:52 AM
05:14:52 AM
05:14:52 AM
05:14:52 AM
05:14:52 AM
05:14:52 AM
05:14:52 AM
05:14:52 AM
05:14:52 AM
05:14:52 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:14:52 AM
05:14:52 AM
12:14:52 AM
23:14:52 AM
04:14:52 AM
02:14:52 AM