Current time in Azpeitia

Find out how much time is in Azpeitia (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:4428AM
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Azpeitia
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
43.1833°, -2.2667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Azpeitia

Sunrise
6:37 a.m.
Sunset
9:50 p.m.
Day length
15:13:15

Night length in Azpeitia

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:24 p.m.
Moon set
7:53 a.m.

Time difference

Azpeitia
02:44:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
-4 hours
22:44:28 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Azpeitia
02:44:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
8 hours
10:44:28 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Azpeitia
02:44:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
2 hours
04:44:28 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Azpeitia
02:44:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
0 hours
02:44:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:44:28 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Azpeitia:
02:44:28 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Azpeitia on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

02:44:28 AM
02:44:28 AM
02:44:28 AM
02:44:28 AM
02:44:28 AM
02:44:28 AM
02:44:28 AM
02:44:28 AM
02:44:28 AM
02:44:28 AM
02:44:28 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:44:28 AM
00:44:28 AM
11:44:28 AM
19:44:28 AM
02:44:28 AM
18:44:28 AM