Current time in Badajoz

Find out how much time is in Badajoz (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:0041AM
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Badajoz
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
38.8833°, -6.9667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Badajoz

Sunrise
8:07 a.m.
Sunset
8:53 p.m.
Day length
12:46:08

Night length in Badajoz

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
2:51 p.m.
Moon set
4:21 a.m.

Time difference

Badajoz
23:00:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, April 4, 2020
12 hours
10:00:41 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Badajoz
23:00:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, April 4, 2020
0 hours
23:00:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Luxembourg
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Badajoz
23:00:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-5 hours
18:00:41 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Badajoz
23:00:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, April 4, 2020
4 hours
03:00:41 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, April 5, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:00:41 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Badajoz:
23:00:41 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Badajoz on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

23:00:41 AM
23:00:41 AM
23:00:41 AM
22:00:41 AM
23:00:41 AM
23:00:41 AM
23:00:41 AM
23:00:41 AM
23:00:41 AM
23:00:41 AM
23:00:41 AM
23:00:41 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:00:41 AM
01:00:41 AM
22:00:41 AM
02:30:41 AM
15:00:41 AM
22:00:41 AM