Current time in Badalona

Find out how much time is in Badalona (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:5114AM
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Badalona
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
41.4500°, 2.2500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Badalona

Sunrise
8:10 a.m.
Sunset
7:01 p.m.
Day length
10:51:05

Night length in Badalona

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon set
2:12 p.m.

Time difference

Badalona
21:51:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
-6 hours
15:51:14 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Badalona
21:51:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
0 hours
21:51:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Badalona
21:51:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
9 hours
06:51:14 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
Badalona
21:51:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
1 hours
22:51:14 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:51:14 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Badalona:
21:51:14 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Badalona on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

20:51:14 AM
21:51:14 AM
21:51:14 AM
21:51:14 AM
21:51:14 AM
21:51:14 AM
21:51:14 AM
21:51:14 AM
21:51:14 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:51:14 AM
21:51:14 AM
22:51:14 AM
22:51:14 AM
16:51:14 AM
20:51:14 AM