Current time in Balaguer

Find out how much time is in Balaguer (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

17:3911AM
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Balaguer
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
41.7833°, 0.8167°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Balaguer

Sunrise
8:15 a.m.
Sunset
7:07 p.m.
Day length
10:52:52

Night length in Balaguer

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
11:11 p.m.
Moon set
1:32 p.m.

Time difference

Balaguer
17:39:11 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-2 hours
15:39:11 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Balaguer
17:39:11 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-7 hours
10:39:11 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Balaguer
17:39:11 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
0 hours
17:39:11 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Balaguer
17:39:11 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
0 hours
17:39:11 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
17:39:11 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Balaguer:
17:39:11 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Balaguer on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

17:39:11 AM
17:39:11 AM
17:39:11 AM
17:39:11 AM
16:39:11 AM
17:39:11 AM
17:39:11 AM
16:39:11 AM
17:39:11 AM
17:39:11 AM
17:39:11 AM
17:39:11 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:39:11 AM
23:39:11 AM
17:39:11 AM
17:39:11 AM
16:39:11 AM
18:39:11 AM