Current time in Barbastro

Find out how much time is in Barbastro (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:0116AM
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Barbastro
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
42.0333°, 0.1333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Barbastro

Sunrise
6:28 a.m.
Sunset
9:25 p.m.
Day length
14:56:44

Night length in Barbastro

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
9:37 a.m.

Time difference

Barbastro
23:01:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Thursday, May 28, 2020
3 hours
02:01:16 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Friday, May 29, 2020
Barbastro
23:01:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Thursday, May 28, 2020
0 hours
23:01:16 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Barbastro
23:01:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Thursday, May 28, 2020
-8 hours
15:01:16 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Barbastro
23:01:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Thursday, May 28, 2020
1 hours
00:01:16 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Friday, May 29, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:01:16 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Barbastro:
23:01:16 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Barbastro on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

23:01:16 AM
23:01:16 AM
22:01:16 AM
23:01:16 AM
23:01:16 AM
22:01:16 AM
23:01:16 AM
22:01:16 AM
22:01:16 AM
23:01:16 AM
23:01:16 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:01:16 AM
08:01:16 AM
23:01:16 AM
07:01:16 AM
23:01:16 AM
02:01:16 AM