Current time in Barbate

Find out how much time is in Barbate (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:4119AM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Barbate
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
36.1897°, -5.9217°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Barbate

Sunrise
8:33 a.m.
Sunset
7:43 p.m.
Day length
11:10:25

Night length in Barbate

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:48 p.m.
Moon set
11:49 a.m.

Time difference

Barbate
09:41:19 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-6 hours
03:41:19 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Barbate
09:41:19 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
6 hours
15:41:19 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Barbate
09:41:19 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-13 hours
20:41:19 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Barbate
09:41:19 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-2 hours
07:41:19 AM
UTC+11:00
Africa/Abidjan
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:41:19 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Barbate:
09:41:19 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Barbate on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

08:41:19 AM
09:41:19 AM
09:41:19 AM
09:41:19 AM
09:41:19 AM
09:41:19 AM
09:41:19 AM
09:41:19 AM
09:41:19 AM
09:41:19 AM
09:41:19 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:41:19 AM
15:41:19 AM
13:41:19 AM
10:41:19 AM
03:41:19 AM
10:41:19 AM