Current time in Barcelona

Find out how much time is in Barcelona (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:4041AM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Barcelona
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
43.3000°, -6.3667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Barcelona

Sunrise
8:43 a.m.
Sunset
7:37 p.m.
Day length
10:54:32

Night length in Barcelona

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:27 p.m.
Moon set
12:14 p.m.

Time difference

Barcelona
09:40:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
1 hours
10:40:41 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Barcelona
09:40:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
0 hours
09:40:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Barcelona
09:40:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
4 hours
14:10:41 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Barcelona
09:40:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-2 hours
07:40:41 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:40:41 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Barcelona:
09:40:41 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Barcelona on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

09:40:41 AM
09:40:41 AM
09:40:41 AM
09:40:41 AM
09:40:41 AM
09:40:41 AM
09:40:41 AM
08:40:41 AM
09:40:41 AM
09:40:41 AM
09:40:41 AM
09:40:41 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

19:40:41 AM
09:40:41 AM
14:40:41 AM
04:40:41 AM
15:40:41 AM
09:40:41 AM