Current time in Baza

Find out how much time is in Baza (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:2142AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Baza
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
37.4833°, -2.7667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Baza

Sunrise
7:02 a.m.
Sunset
9:31 p.m.
Day length
14:28:29

Night length in Baza

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:13 p.m.
Moon set
5:30 a.m.

Time difference

Baza
03:21:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-5 hours
22:21:42 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Baza
03:21:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
1 hours
04:21:42 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Baza
03:21:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
0 hours
03:21:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Baza
03:21:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
8 hours
11:21:42 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:21:42 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Baza:
03:21:42 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Baza on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

03:21:42 AM
03:21:42 AM
03:21:42 AM
03:21:42 AM
03:21:42 AM
03:21:42 AM
03:21:42 AM
03:21:42 AM
03:21:42 AM
03:21:42 AM
03:21:42 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:21:42 AM
01:21:42 AM
07:21:42 AM
19:21:42 AM
19:21:42 AM
03:21:42 AM