Current time in Beasain

Find out how much time is in Beasain (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:2447AM
Monday, March 30, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Beasain
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
43.0500°, -2.1833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Beasain

Sunrise
7:55 a.m.
Sunset
8:31 p.m.
Day length
12:35:09

Night length in Beasain

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
9:13 a.m.

Time difference

Beasain
01:24:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, March 30, 2020
2 hours
03:24:47 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Monday, March 30, 2020
Beasain
01:24:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, March 30, 2020
1 hours
02:24:47 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Monday, March 30, 2020
Beasain
01:24:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, March 30, 2020
-1 hours
00:24:47 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Monday, March 30, 2020
Beasain
01:24:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, March 30, 2020
-7 hours
18:24:47 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:24:47 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Beasain:
01:24:47 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Beasain on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

01:24:47 AM
01:24:47 AM
01:24:47 AM
01:24:47 AM
01:24:47 AM
01:24:47 AM
01:24:47 AM
01:24:47 AM
01:24:47 AM
01:24:47 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:24:47 AM
08:24:47 AM
17:24:47 AM
23:24:47 AM
02:24:47 AM
23:24:47 AM