Current time in Benasque

Find out how much time is in Benasque (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:1442AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Benasque
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
42.6000°, 0.5333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Benasque

Sunrise
7:41 a.m.
Sunset
8:22 p.m.
Day length
12:40:27

Night length in Benasque

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
9:49 a.m.
Moon set
12:34 a.m.

Time difference

Benasque
21:14:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
3 hours
00:44:42 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Benasque
21:14:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-2 hours
19:14:42 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Benasque
21:14:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
5 hours
02:14:42 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Benasque
21:14:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
0 hours
21:14:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/San_Marino
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:14:42 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Benasque:
21:14:42 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Benasque on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

21:14:42 AM
21:14:42 AM
21:14:42 AM
21:14:42 AM
21:14:42 AM
21:14:42 AM
21:14:42 AM
21:14:42 AM
21:14:42 AM
21:14:42 AM
21:14:42 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:14:42 AM
00:14:42 AM
22:14:42 AM
20:14:42 AM
13:14:42 AM
09:14:42 AM