Current time in Burjassot

Find out how much time is in Burjassot (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:2208AM
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Burjassot
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
39.5167°, -0.4167°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Burjassot

Sunrise
7:44 a.m.
Sunset
8:07 p.m.
Day length
12:22:17

Night length in Burjassot

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:33 p.m.
Moon set
9:34 a.m.

Time difference

Burjassot
22:22:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-6 hours
16:22:08 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Burjassot
22:22:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
3 hours
02:07:08 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
Burjassot
22:22:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-12 hours
10:22:08 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Burjassot
22:22:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
0 hours
22:22:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:22:08 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Burjassot:
22:22:08 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Burjassot on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

22:22:08 AM
22:22:08 AM
22:22:08 AM
22:22:08 AM
22:22:08 AM
22:22:08 AM
22:22:08 AM
22:22:08 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:22:08 AM
04:22:08 AM
20:22:08 AM
22:22:08 AM
23:22:08 AM
02:07:08 AM