Current time in Calahorra

Find out how much time is in Calahorra (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:1148AM
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Calahorra
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
42.3000°, -1.9667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Calahorra

Sunrise
7:16 a.m.
Sunset
9:07 p.m.
Day length
13:51:04

Night length in Calahorra

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:28 p.m.
Moon set
6:55 a.m.

Time difference

Calahorra
23:11:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
0 hours
23:11:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Calahorra
23:11:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
-5 hours
18:11:48 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Calahorra
23:11:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
-1 hours
22:11:48 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Calahorra
23:11:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
-1 hours
22:11:48 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:11:48 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Calahorra:
23:11:48 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Calahorra on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

23:11:48 AM
23:11:48 AM
23:11:48 AM
23:11:48 AM
23:11:48 AM
23:11:48 AM
23:11:48 AM
23:11:48 AM
23:11:48 AM
23:11:48 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:11:48 AM
00:11:48 AM
16:11:48 AM
16:11:48 AM
23:11:48 AM
04:11:48 AM