Current time in Campdevànol

Find out how much time is in Campdevànol (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:2352AM
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Campdevànol
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
42.2167°, 2.1667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Campdevànol

Sunrise
6:19 a.m.
Sunset
9:17 p.m.
Day length
14:57:54

Night length in Campdevànol

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
9:31 a.m.

Time difference

Campdevànol
22:23:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Thursday, May 28, 2020
-6 hours
16:23:52 AM
UTCSantiago time zone:
America/Santiago
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Campdevànol
22:23:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Thursday, May 28, 2020
2 hours
00:53:52 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Friday, May 29, 2020
Campdevànol
22:23:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Thursday, May 28, 2020
1 hours
23:23:52 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Campdevànol
22:23:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Thursday, May 28, 2020
8 hours
06:23:52 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Friday, May 29, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:23:52 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Campdevànol:
22:23:52 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Campdevànol on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

22:23:52 AM
22:23:52 AM
22:23:52 AM
22:23:52 AM
22:23:52 AM
21:23:52 AM
22:23:52 AM
22:23:52 AM
22:23:52 AM
22:23:52 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:23:52 AM
22:23:52 AM
22:23:52 AM
22:23:52 AM
08:23:52 AM
21:23:52 AM