Current time in Candelaria

Find out how much time is in Candelaria (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:3650AM
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Candelaria
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
28.5167°, -16.1500°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Atlantic/Canary

Sunrise and Sunset in Candelaria

Sunrise
8:04 a.m.
Sunset
7:37 p.m.
Day length
11:32:52

Night length in Candelaria

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:19 p.m.
Moon set
7:23 a.m.

Time difference

Candelaria
19:36:50 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Canary
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
0 hours
19:36:50 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Candelaria
19:36:50 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Canary
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-5 hours
14:36:50 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Candelaria
19:36:50 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Canary
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-9 hours
10:36:50 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Candelaria
19:36:50 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Canary
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
0 hours
19:36:50 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:36:50 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Candelaria:
19:36:50 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Candelaria on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

20:36:50 AM
19:36:50 AM
20:36:50 AM
19:36:50 AM
20:36:50 AM
20:36:50 AM
20:36:50 AM
20:36:50 AM
20:36:50 AM
20:36:50 AM
20:36:50 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:36:50 AM
19:36:50 AM
14:36:50 AM
14:36:50 AM
15:36:50 AM
21:36:50 AM