Current time in Castro Urdiales

Find out how much time is in Castro Urdiales (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:2840AM
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Castro Urdiales
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
43.3833°, -3.2167°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Castro Urdiales

Sunrise
7:54 a.m.
Sunset
8:19 p.m.
Day length
12:24:48

Night length in Castro Urdiales

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:38 p.m.
Moon set
9:51 a.m.

Time difference

Castro Urdiales
22:28:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-6 hours
16:28:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Castro Urdiales
22:28:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
2 hours
00:58:40 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
Castro Urdiales
22:28:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-1 hours
21:28:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Dublin
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Castro Urdiales
22:28:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
10 hours
08:28:40 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:28:40 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Castro Urdiales:
22:28:40 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Castro Urdiales on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

22:28:40 AM
22:28:40 AM
22:28:40 AM
22:28:40 AM
22:28:40 AM
22:28:40 AM
22:28:40 AM
22:28:40 AM
21:28:40 AM
22:28:40 AM
22:28:40 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:28:40 AM
00:28:40 AM
23:28:40 AM
21:28:40 AM
06:28:40 AM
18:28:40 AM