Current time in El Puerto de Santa María

Find out how much time is in El Puerto de Santa María (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:3800AM
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city El Puerto de Santa María
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
43.3167°, -5.9333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in El Puerto de Santa María

Sunrise
8:35 a.m.
Sunset
7:44 p.m.
Day length
11:08:46

Night length in El Puerto de Santa María

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:25 p.m.
Moon set
6:48 a.m.

Time difference

El Puerto de Santa María
20:38:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
0 hours
20:38:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Prague
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
El Puerto de Santa María
20:38:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-6 hours
14:38:00 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
El Puerto de Santa María
20:38:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-2 hours
18:38:00 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
El Puerto de Santa María
20:38:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
0 hours
20:38:00 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:38:00 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in El Puerto de Santa María:
20:38:00 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

El Puerto de Santa María on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

20:38:00 AM
20:38:00 AM
19:38:00 AM
20:38:00 AM
20:38:00 AM
19:38:00 AM
20:38:00 AM
20:38:00 AM
20:38:00 AM
20:38:00 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:38:00 AM
20:38:00 AM
21:38:00 AM
21:38:00 AM
08:38:00 AM
08:38:00 AM