Current time in Fasnia

Find out how much time is in Fasnia (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:0546AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Fasnia
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
28.2333°, -16.4333°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Atlantic/Canary

Sunrise and Sunset in Fasnia

Sunrise
7:56 a.m.
Sunset
8:22 p.m.
Day length
12:25:53

Night length in Fasnia

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
11:42 a.m.
Moon set
1:05 a.m.

Time difference

Fasnia
21:05:46 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Canary
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
0 hours
21:05:46 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Fasnia
21:05:46 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Canary
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-5 hours
16:05:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Fasnia
21:05:46 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Canary
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
0 hours
21:05:46 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Fasnia
21:05:46 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Canary
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
3 hours
00:05:46 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:05:46 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Fasnia:
21:05:46 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Fasnia on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

22:05:46 AM
21:05:46 AM
21:05:46 AM
22:05:46 AM
22:05:46 AM
22:05:46 AM
22:05:46 AM
22:05:46 AM
22:05:46 AM
22:05:46 AM
22:05:46 AM
22:05:46 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:05:46 AM
22:05:46 AM
14:05:46 AM
17:05:46 AM
00:05:46 AM
22:05:46 AM