Current time in Felanitx

Find out how much time is in Felanitx (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:3434AM
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Felanitx
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
39.4667°, 3.1333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Felanitx

Sunrise
7:30 a.m.
Sunset
7:53 p.m.
Day length
12:22:16

Night length in Felanitx

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:19 p.m.
Moon set
9:19 a.m.

Time difference

Felanitx
22:34:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
8 hours
06:34:34 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
Felanitx
22:34:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
1 hours
23:34:34 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Djibouti
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Felanitx
22:34:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
0 hours
22:34:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Monaco
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Felanitx
22:34:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-2 hours
20:34:34 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:34:34 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Felanitx:
22:34:34 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Felanitx on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

22:34:34 AM
22:34:34 AM
21:34:34 AM
22:34:34 AM
22:34:34 AM
22:34:34 AM
22:34:34 AM
21:34:34 AM
22:34:34 AM
22:34:34 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:34:34 AM
23:34:34 AM
16:34:34 AM
22:34:34 AM
04:34:34 AM
08:34:34 AM