Current time in Granada

Find out how much time is in Granada (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:3221AM
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Granada
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
37.1833°, -3.6000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Granada

Sunrise
7:58 a.m.
Sunset
8:19 p.m.
Day length
12:20:54

Night length in Granada

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:50 p.m.
Moon set
9:44 a.m.

Time difference

Granada
22:32:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
0 hours
22:32:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Granada
22:32:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
0 hours
22:32:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Granada
22:32:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-1 hours
21:32:21 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Granada
22:32:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-6 hours
16:32:21 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:32:22 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Granada:
22:32:22 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Granada on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

22:32:22 AM
22:32:22 AM
22:32:22 AM
22:32:22 AM
22:32:22 AM
22:32:22 AM
22:32:22 AM
22:32:22 AM
22:32:22 AM
22:32:22 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:32:22 AM
21:32:22 AM
03:32:22 AM
23:32:22 AM
02:32:22 AM
14:32:22 AM