Current time in Haro

Find out how much time is in Haro (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:1558AM
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Haro
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
42.5833°, -2.8500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Haro

Sunrise
7:50 a.m.
Sunset
8:39 p.m.
Day length
12:49:02

Night length in Haro

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
2:27 p.m.
Moon set
4:13 a.m.

Time difference

Haro
01:15:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-6 hours
19:15:58 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Friday, April 3, 2020
Haro
01:15:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-1 hours
00:15:58 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Haro
01:15:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, April 4, 2020
0 hours
01:15:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Tripoli
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Haro
01:15:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, April 4, 2020
6 hours
07:15:58 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Saturday, April 4, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:15:58 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Haro:
01:15:58 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Haro on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

01:15:58 AM
00:15:58 AM
01:15:58 AM
01:15:58 AM
01:15:58 AM
01:15:58 AM
01:15:58 AM
01:15:58 AM
01:15:58 AM
01:15:58 AM
01:15:58 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:15:58 AM
07:15:58 AM
02:15:58 AM
20:15:58 AM
04:15:58 AM
23:15:58 AM