Current time in Huelva

Find out how much time is in Huelva (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:2247AM
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Huelva
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
37.2583°, -6.9508°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Huelva

Sunrise
8:11 a.m.
Sunset
8:32 p.m.
Day length
12:20:57

Night length in Huelva

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:03 p.m.
Moon set
9:58 a.m.

Time difference

Huelva
22:22:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-8 hours
14:22:47 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Huelva
22:22:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
0 hours
22:22:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Tripoli
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Huelva
22:22:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
2 hours
00:22:47 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Muscat
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
Huelva
22:22:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
3 hours
01:22:47 AM
UTC+05:00
Indian/Maldives
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:22:47 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Huelva:
22:22:47 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Huelva on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

22:22:47 AM
22:22:47 AM
22:22:47 AM
22:22:47 AM
22:22:47 AM
22:22:47 AM
21:22:47 AM
22:22:47 AM
22:22:47 AM
22:22:47 AM
22:22:47 AM
22:22:47 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:22:47 AM
23:22:47 AM
22:22:47 AM
04:22:47 AM
23:22:47 AM
21:22:47 AM