Current time in Igualada

Find out how much time is in Igualada (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:4812AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Igualada
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
41.5833°, 1.6333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Igualada

Sunrise
7:38 a.m.
Sunset
8:17 p.m.
Day length
12:39:12

Night length in Igualada

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
9:48 a.m.
Moon set
12:28 a.m.

Time difference

Igualada
20:48:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-2 hours
18:48:12 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Igualada
20:48:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
1 hours
21:48:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Igualada
20:48:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-2 hours
18:48:12 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Igualada
20:48:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
2 hours
22:48:12 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:48:12 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Igualada:
20:48:12 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Igualada on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

20:48:12 AM
20:48:12 AM
20:48:12 AM
20:48:12 AM
20:48:12 AM
20:48:12 AM
20:48:12 AM
20:48:12 AM
20:48:12 AM
20:48:12 AM
20:48:12 AM
20:48:12 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:48:12 AM
14:48:12 AM
18:48:12 AM
14:48:12 AM
21:48:12 AM
19:48:12 AM