Current time in Madrid

Find out how much time is in Madrid (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

14:3752AM
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Madrid
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
40.4000°, -3.6833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Madrid

Sunrise
8:01 a.m.
Sunset
8:13 p.m.
Day length
12:12:15

Night length in Madrid

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
11:38 p.m.
Moon set
2:05 p.m.

Time difference

Madrid
14:37:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
0 hours
14:37:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Madrid
14:37:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
1 hours
15:37:52 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Mayotte
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Madrid
14:37:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
8 hours
22:37:52 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Madrid
14:37:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-6 hours
08:37:52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
14:37:52 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Madrid:
14:37:52 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Madrid on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

14:37:52 AM
13:37:52 AM
14:37:52 AM
13:37:52 AM
14:37:52 AM
14:37:52 AM
14:37:52 AM
14:37:52 AM
13:37:52 AM
14:37:52 AM
14:37:52 AM
14:37:52 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:37:52 AM
13:37:52 AM
14:37:52 AM
15:37:52 AM
15:37:52 AM
21:37:52 AM