Current time in Marbella

Find out how much time is in Marbella (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:2012AM
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Marbella
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
36.4833°, -4.9833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Marbella

Sunrise
8:04 a.m.
Sunset
8:24 p.m.
Day length
12:20:32

Night length in Marbella

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:57 p.m.
Moon set
9:50 a.m.

Time difference

Marbella
22:20:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
0 hours
22:20:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Marbella
22:20:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
8 hours
06:20:12 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
Marbella
22:20:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-1 hours
21:20:12 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Marbella
22:20:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-1 hours
21:20:12 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:20:12 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Marbella:
22:20:12 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Marbella on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

22:20:12 AM
22:20:12 AM
22:20:12 AM
22:20:12 AM
22:20:12 AM
22:20:12 AM
22:20:12 AM
22:20:12 AM
22:20:12 AM
21:20:12 AM
22:20:12 AM
21:20:12 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:20:12 AM
23:20:12 AM
23:20:12 AM
14:20:12 AM
22:20:12 AM
02:20:12 AM