Current time in Molins de Rei

Find out how much time is in Molins de Rei (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:4952AM
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Molins de Rei
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
42.4000°, 3.1000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Molins de Rei

Sunrise
6:14 a.m.
Sunset
9:16 p.m.
Day length
15:01:54

Night length in Molins de Rei

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
11:52 a.m.
Moon set
12:53 a.m.

Time difference

Molins de Rei
23:49:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, May 30, 2020
0 hours
23:49:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Molins de Rei
23:49:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, May 30, 2020
6 hours
05:49:52 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Molins de Rei
23:49:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, May 30, 2020
-8 hours
15:49:52 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Molins de Rei
23:49:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, May 30, 2020
-6 hours
17:49:52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Asuncion
Saturday, May 30, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:49:52 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Molins de Rei:
23:49:52 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Molins de Rei on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

23:49:52 AM
23:49:52 AM
23:49:52 AM
23:49:52 AM
23:49:52 AM
23:49:52 AM
23:49:52 AM
23:49:52 AM
23:49:52 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:49:52 AM
22:49:52 AM
09:49:52 AM
18:49:52 AM
23:49:52 AM
23:49:52 AM