Current time in Nájera

Find out how much time is in Nájera (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:2827AM
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Nájera
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
42.4167°, -2.7333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Nájera

Sunrise
7:53 a.m.
Sunset
8:17 p.m.
Day length
12:24:08

Night length in Nájera

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:37 p.m.
Moon set
9:49 a.m.

Time difference

Nájera
22:28:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
0 hours
22:28:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Nájera
22:28:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-6 hours
16:28:27 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Martinique
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Nájera
22:28:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
0 hours
22:28:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Nájera
22:28:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-5 hours
17:28:27 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:28:27 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Nájera:
22:28:27 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Nájera on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

22:28:27 AM
22:28:27 AM
22:28:27 AM
22:28:27 AM
22:28:27 AM
22:28:27 AM
22:28:27 AM
22:28:27 AM
22:28:27 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:28:27 AM
21:28:27 AM
22:28:27 AM
15:28:27 AM
01:58:27 AM
21:28:27 AM